Terresens Group


Concevoir / Construire

Our Group intervenes as soon as a piece of land has been identified. Following a survey undertaken by our development department, we will then rigorously select the locations. This is an essential choice since it guarantees the best investment.Ce choix est capital puisqu’il est gage du meilleur investissement.

En savoir plus

Commercialiser

Immoé, a subsidiary of the Terrésens group, sells a luxuriously appointed, turnkey real estate offer to our French and international clientele, for those looking for a prestigious residence in a ideal location in France and abroad (ski-in/ski-out, seaside, on a golf course, etc …)

En savoir plus

Gérer / Exploiter

Our department « rental management » studies and selects in agreement with our service « real estate development » the location of the future residence to ensure a sustainable and worry-free management.

En savoir plus

Le groupe Terrésens : une expertise à 360° de la résidence secondaire

With its internal and complementary departments (development, promotion, marketing, rental management), our Group intervenes at all stages of the life of a residence, in a transversal way, from design to exploitation through marketing, which gives it a 360 ° vision.

A guarantee of security for the owner who wishes to invest for his pleasure in a second home while remaining attentive to the appreciation of its heritage (real estate and rental).

Brochure Terrésens Group

Les chiffres clés

Le mot du président

Président quote

Construction — Sales — Management: complementary activities ensuring you have a profitable property with long-term management.

Since our creation in 2008, we have been able to intervene in a cross-cutting manner in all stages of a managed residence, from its design to its operation and its marketing as a block or lot-by-lot. This knowledge of the business enables us to have a unique 360° vision of the managed property.

 quote

Control the « investors satisfaction »

The Terrésens Group choose to be audited several times a year by an independant society approved by AFNOR which delivered certified customers opinion : Opinion System

Trouvez notre consultant le plus proche de vous

Our offices :

– Lyon (siège social) : 19 bis, Place Tolozan 69001 Lyon

– Paris : 2 rue Villebois Mareuil 75017 Paris

– Lisbonne : Praça Luís de Camões, 46 – 1º 1200-243 Lisboa

– La Motte Servolex :17 allée du lac de tignes 73290 la motte servolex

– Londres

– Luxembourg

– Genève








L'équipe

Géraud Cornillon
CEO
04 28 38 48 63
gcornillon@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Paul-Henry Haulbert
General and Financial Director
04 28 38 48 69
phaulbert@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Nadège Duvignaud
Legal Director – Operations manager
04 28 38 48 66
nduvignaud@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Gilles Turbel
Real Estate Developer
04 28 38 48 80
gturbel@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Audrey Lepessec
Project Manager – DPLG architect
04 28 38 48 72
archi@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Charlotte Boury
Development Manager
07 68 84 96 46
cboury@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Fatima Tamburini
Furniture purchasing Manager – Interior decorator
06 24 31 62 80
ftamburini@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Margot Orillard
Operational Manager
06 64 76 40 14
morillard@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Michel Decroix
Commercial Director
06 25 40 70 22  /  04 28 38 48 65

mdecroix@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Clémence Edelstein
Operations Manager – Owner Relationship
04 28 38 48 67
cedelstein@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Ophélie Rolland
Commercial Attaché – Sales and Partnership Officer
04 28 38 48 77
orolland@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Margaux Planet
Marketing & Communication Manager
04 28 38 48 75
mplanet@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Floriane Daval
Communication officer
04 28 38 48 64
fdaval@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Anne-Claire Gayot
Freelance
Graphic Designer
acgayot@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Karine Bouvier
Financial and administrative manager
04 28 38 48 60
kbouvier@terresens.com

ACCOUNTING

Ingrid Sauzet
Accounting Assistant
04 28 38 48 78
isauzet@terresens.com

ACCOUNTING

Christophe Henry
Sales Manager
04 72 14 07 14
chenry@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Stéphanie Lesage
Sales administration and after sales
04 28 38 48 73
slesage@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Xavier Chabod
West Coast Manager (France)
06 62 36 64 50
xchabod@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Candice Clémente
Real Estate Assistant (Alternate)
04 28 38 48 62
cclemente@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Anaïs Mallot
Programs Manager
04 28 38 48 74
amallot@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Andrew Clifforth
UK Real Estate Advisor
06 63 49 47 18
aclifforth@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Mathieu Marty
FR Real Estate Advisor
04 72 14 07 14
mmarty@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Sabine Fossat 
Director of the Lisbon office
06 59 45 99 80
sfossat@terresens.pt

BUREAU PORTUGAL

Afonso Almeida
Financial and Administrative Manager

aalmeida@terresens.com

BUREAU PORTUGAL

Luana Papa
PT Real Estate Advisor
04 72 14 66 46
lpapa@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Caroline Mazziotta
Freelance Défi Terrésens – Communication Department
06 74 41 56 33
defiterresens@gmail.com

COMMUNICATION