Terresens Group


Design / Construction

Our Group intervenes as soon as a piece of land has been identified. Following a survey undertaken by our development department, we will then rigorously select the locations. This is an essential choice since it guarantees the best investment.

En savoir plus

Marketing

Immoé, a subsidiary of the Terrésens group, sells a luxuriously appointed, turnkey real estate offer to our French and international clientele, for those looking for a prestigious residence in a ideal location in France and abroad (ski-in/ski-out, seaside, on a golf course, etc …)

En savoir plus

Management / Operation

Our department « rental management » studies and selects in agreement with our service « real estate development » the location of the future residence to ensure a sustainable and worry-free management.

En savoir plus

The Terresens group: a 360 ° expertise of the second home

With its internal and complementary departments (development, promotion, marketing, rental management), our Group intervenes at all stages of the life of a residence, in a transversal way, from design to exploitation through marketing, which gives it a 360 ° vision.

A guarantee of security for the owner who wishes to invest for his pleasure in a second home while remaining attentive to the appreciation of its heritage (real estate and rental).

Brochure Terrésens Group

Key figures

Chairman’s message

Président quote
Construction — Sales — Management: complementary activities ensuring you have a profitable property with long-term management.

Since our creation in 2008, we have been able to intervene in a cross-cutting manner in all stages of a managed residence, from its design to its operation and its marketing as a block or lot-by-lot. This knowledge of the business enables us to have a unique 360° vision of the managed property. quote

Control the « investors satisfaction »

The Terrésens Group choose to be audited several times a year by an independant society approved by AFNOR which delivered certified customers opinion : Opinion System

Find our closest consultant








The Team

Géraud Cornillon
CEO
04 72 14 07 14
gcornillon@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Paul-Henry Haulbert
General and Financial Director
04 72 14 07 14
phaulbert@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Nadège Duvignaud
Legal Director – Operations manager
04 72 14 07 14
nduvignaud@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Gilles Turbel
Real Estate Developer
06 74 77 35 78
gturbel@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Audrey Lepessec
Project Manager – DPLG architect
04 72 14 07 14
archi@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Charlotte Boury
Development Manager
07 68 84 96 46
cboury@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Erika Puigmal
Legal Officer Assistant – Development Assistant
04 72 14 66 55
epuigmal@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Candice Clémente
Real Estate Assistant (Alternate)
04 72 14 07 14
cclemente@terresens.com

LEGAL – PROMOTION

Fatima Tamburini
Furniture purchasing Manager – Interior decorator
06 24 31 62 80
ftamburini@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Margot Orillard
Operational Manager
06 64 76 40 14
morillard@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Muriel Noury
Operations Department Manager
04 72 14 66 44
mnoury@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Michel Decroix
Commercial Director
06 25 40 70 22  /  04 72 14  66 44

mdecroix@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Clémence Edelstein
Operations Manager – Owner Relationship
04 72 14  66 44
cedelstein@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Ophélie Rolland
Commercial Attaché – Sales and Partnership Officer
04 72 14 66 44
orolland@terresens.com

MANAGEMENT

Margaux Planet
Marketing & Communication Manager
04 72 14 66 43
mplanet@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Floriane Daval
Communication officer
04 72 14 66 43
fdaval@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Cécile Besson
Communication Assistant (Alternate)
04 72 14 66 43
assistantcommunication@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Anne-Claire Gayot
Freelance
Graphic Designer
acgayot@terresens.com

COMMUNICATION

Karine Bouvier
Financial and administrative manager
04 72 14 07 14
kbouvier@terresens.com

ACCOUNTING

Ingrid Sauzet
Accounting Assistant
04 72 14 07 14
isauzet@terresens.com

ACCOUNTING

Christophe Henry
Sales Manager
04 72 14 07 14
chenry@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Stéphanie Lesage
Sales administration and after sales
04 72 14 07 14
slesage@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Xavier Chabod
West Coast Manager (France)
04 72 14 07 14
xchabod@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Anaïs Mallot
Programs Manager
04 72 14 66 51
amallot@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Luana Papa
PT Real Estate Advisor
04 72 14 66 46
lpapa@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Andrew Clifforth
UK Real Estate Advisor
06 63 49 47 18
aclifforth@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Mathieu Marty
FR Real Estate Advisor
06 63 59 06 73
mmarty@terresens.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Caroline Mazziotta
Freelance Défi Terrésens – Communication Department
06 74 41 56 33
defiterresens@gmail.com

COMMUNICATION