L'équipe Terresens

Géraud Cornillon
President
+33 4 28 38 48 63
gcornillon@terresens.com

CEO

Charlotte Boury
Development Manager
+33 7 68 84 96 46
cboury@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Tatiana Herbet
Development Assistant
+33 4 58 17 28 27
therbet@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Rémi Houssay
Land prospector
+33 6 98 63 93 07
rhoussay@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Anne-Sophie Barthet
Land prospector
+33 7 76 15 81 29
abarthet@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Hugo Gomes
Land prospector (Portugal)
+351 933 928 975
hgomes@terresens.pt

DEVELOPMENT

Patrick Jacolin

Patrick Jacolin
Directeur Opérationnel et Technique
+33 4 28 38 48 70
pjacolin@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Margot Orillard
Head of real estate programs
+33 6 64 76 40 14
morillard@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Frédérique Meilhac
Head of real estate programs
+33 7 76 15 81 29
fmeilhac@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Guillaume Podio
Head of real estate programs
06 69 65 95 23
gpodio@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Débora Gonçalves

Débora Gonçalves
Operational manager (Portugal)
+351 913 257 488
dgoncalves@terresens.pt

PROMOTION

Leila Thomas
Promotion department assistant
+33 4 58 17 36 46
lthomas@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Audrey Lepessec
Design project manager
+33 4 28 38 48 72
alepessec@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Olivier Brevière
Head of real estate programs
06 99 11 17 14
obreviere@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Éric Pajot
Head of real estate programs
07 85 82 68 79
epajot@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Léa Belissant

Léa Belissant
Alternate real estate promotion assistant
+33 4 72 14 07 14
lbelissant@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Anaïs Mallot
Middle Office Manager (France / Europe)
+33 4 28 38 48 74
amallot@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Delphine Romain

Delphine Romain
Programs Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 43
dromain@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Marianne Lacroix
Programs Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 82
mlacroix@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Laurent Pierron
Prescription manager France
+33 6 07 02 75 38
lpierron@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphanie Lesage
ADV and After-Sales Manager
+33 4 28 38 48 73
slesage@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Candice Clémente
VEFA ADV Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 62
cclemente@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Victoria Joly
ADV & After sales service Assistant

vjoly@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Sylvain Poncet
Alternate real estate advisor (resale)
+33 4 28 38 48 87
sponcet@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Christophe Henry
Trade manager
+33 4 72 14 07 14
chenry@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Mélina Broutin
Commercial assistant
+33 1 87 44 34 38
mbroutin@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Mathieu Marty

Mathieu Marty
Real estate advisor
+33 4 72 14 07 14
mmarty@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Charles-Alexis Canonge
Real estate advisor
+33 6 18 02 56 08
ccanonge@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Gauthier Morter
Real estate advisor
+33 6 50 21 54 22
gmorter@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Bertrand Dugast
Real estate advisor
+33 6 99 08 25 91
bdugast@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphane Avram
Real estate advisor
+33 6 87 71 93 52
savram@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Franz Klopp
Real estate advisor
+33 4 28 34 30 52
fklopp@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Ansi Gjuraj
Real estate advisor
+33 4 28 38 48 86
agjuraj@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Bertrand Grasa
Real estate advisor

bgrasa@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Romain Roura
Real estate advisor
+33 7 61 45 23 49
rroura@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphane Jorcin
Conseiller immobilier
+41 079 556 9987
sjorcin@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Xavier Chabod
Head of the Great West
+33 6 62 36 64 50
xchabod@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Margaux Bertrand
Head of UK operations
+44 74 02 29 70 79
mbertrand@terresens.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

James Ross
Sales Manager UK
+44 20 71 01 42 79
jross@terresens.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

Andrew Clifforth
Real estate advisor UK
06 63 49 47 18
aclifforth@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Sabine Fossat
Manager / Executive Director Terresens Portugal
+351 910 068 015 / +33 6 59 45 99 80
sfossat@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Eunice Feliciano
Administrative and accounting assistant (Portugal)

efeliciano@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

André Morais

André Morais
Real estate advisor
+351 912 531 130
amorais@terresens.pt

COMMERCIAL

Diogo Peixinho

Diogo Peixinho
Real estate advisor
+351 916 937 544
dpeixinho@terresens.pt

COMMERCIAL

Michel Decroix
Managing Director Terrésens Vacances
+33 6 25 40 70 22 / +33 4 28 38 48 65
mdecroix@terresens.com

OPERATION

Muriel Noury
Chief Operating Officer
+33 6 07 21 17 94
mnoury@terresens.com

OPERATION

Fatima Tamburini
Furniture purchasing manager - Interior Decorator
+33 6 24 31 62 80
ftamburini@terresens.com

OPERATION

Ophélie Rolland
Sales and Partnerships Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 77
orolland@terresens.com

OPERATION

Cyrielle Baudet

Cyrielle Baudet
Reservation agent
+33 4 28 38 48 85
cbaudet@terresens.com

OPERATION

Marion Avignon

Marion Avignon
Hotel Management Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 28
mavignon@terresens.com

OPERATION

Pierre Derognat
Alternating operation

pderognat@terresens.com

OPERATION

Nadège Duvignaud
Legal Director
+33 4 28 38 48 66
nduvignaud@terresens.com

LEGAL - PROMOTION

Chloé Belpulsi

Chloé Belpulsi
Assistant Legal Officer - Development Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 76
cbelpulsi@terresens.com

LEGAL - DEVELOPMENT

Clémence Fichard
Head of real estate operations

cfichard@terresens.com

LEGAL - PROMOTION

Charlotte Moiroux
Human Resources Officer

rh@terresens.com

HUMAN RESSOURCES

Juliette Langouet
Versatile administrative assistant
+33 4 26 78 36 20
assistantadministratif@terresens.com

BACK OFFICE

Margaux Planet
Marketing & communication manager
+33 4 28 38 48 75
mplanet@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Christophe Brulin - Responsable Digital

Christophe Brulin
Digital Manager
+33 7 60 00 53 31
cbrulin@terresens.com

DIGITAL

Floriane Daval
Communications Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 64
fdaval@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Anne-Claire Gayot
Graphic designer

acgayot@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION