The Terrésens Team

Géraud Cornillon
President
+33 4 28 38 48 63
gcornillon@terresens.com

CEO

Charlotte Boury
Property Development Manager
+33 7 68 84 96 46
cboury@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Tatiana Herbet
Property Development Coordinator
+33 4 58 17 28 27
therbet@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Patrick Jacolin

Patrick Jacolin
Operational and Technical Director
+33 4 28 38 48 70
pjacolin@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Margot Orillard
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 6 64 76 40 14
morillard@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Frédérique Meilhac
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 7 76 15 81 29
fmeilhac@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Guillaume Podio
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 6 69 65 95 23
gpodio@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Leila Thomas
Back Office Manager, Property Development
+33 4 58 17 36 46
lthomas@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Anaïs Mallot
Middle Office Manager, France & Europe
+33 4 28 38 48 74
amallot@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphanie Lesage
Sales Administration and After-sales Manager
+33 4 28 38 48 73
slesage@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Victoria Joly
Sales and After-Sales Assistant

vjoly@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Christophe Henry
Sales and Product Marketing Manager
+33 4 72 14 07 14
chenry@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Xavier Chabod
Sales Manager, Western France
+33 6 62 36 64 50
xchabod@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Laurent Pierron
Prescription and External Trade Manager
+33 6 07 02 75 38
lpierron@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Alice Gaire
Finance and Assets Assistant
+33 6 64 38 19 88
agaire@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY

Mathieu Marty

Mathieu Marty
Altantique Sud Sales Manager
+33 6 63 59 06 73
mmarty@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Gauthier Morter
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 50 21 54 22
gmorter@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphane Avram
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 87 71 93 52
savram@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Bertrand Dugast
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 99 08 25 91
bdugast@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Franz Klopp
Real Estate Advisor
+33 4 28 34 30 52
fklopp@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Ansi Gjuraj
Real Estate Advisor
+33 4 28 38 48 86
agjuraj@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphane Jorcin
Real Estate Advisor
+41 079 556 9987
sjorcin@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Delphine Romain
Property Development, Project Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 43
dromain@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Candice Clémente
Sales and Off-Plan Sales Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 62
cclemente@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Aude Coubigny
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 62 50 67 98
acoubigny@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Margaux Bertrand
Animatrice prescription et commerce international
+44 74 02 29 70 79
mbertrand@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Éric Pajot
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 7 85 82 68 79
epajot@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Romain Roura
Real Estate Advisor
+33 7 61 45 23 49
rroura@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Olivier Brevière
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 6 99 11 17 14
obreviere@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Sabine Fossat
Executive Director, Portugal
+351 910 068 015
sfossat@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Eunice Feliciano
Administrative and Accounting Assistant (Portugal)

efeliciano@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Débora Gonçalves
Operational Manager (Portugal)
+351 913 257 488
dgoncalves@terresens.pt

PROMOTION

Nadège Duvignaud
Legal Director
+33 4 28 38 48 66
nduvignaud@terresens.com

LEGAL - PROMOTION

Audrey Abad
Lawyer
+33 4 28 38 48 76
aabad@terresens.com

JURIDIQUE

Léa Belissant
Project Manager, Real Estate Development
+33 4 72 14 07 14
lbelissant@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Clémence Fichard
Project Manager, Real Estate Development
+33 4 28 38 48 79
cfichard@terresens.com

LEGAL - PROMOTION

Charlotte Moiroux
Head of Human Resources

rh@terresens.com

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Floriane Daval
Communication and Marketing Manager Terrésens Vacances
+33 4 28 38 48 64
fdaval@terresens.com

MARKETING ET COMMUNICATION

Louise Henriot
Human Resources Assistant

rh@terresens.com

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Victorine Dupont
Recruitment Assistant

rh@terresens.com

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Violette Rabaud
Communication and Marketing Assistant
+33 4 26 78 23 45
vrabaud@terresens.com

MARKETING ET COMMUNICATION

Ludivine Marion
Communication and Marketing Assistant
+33 4 26 78 77 01
lmarion@terresens.com

MARKETING ET COMMUNICATION

Karine Bouvier
Administrative and Financial Director
+33 4 28 38 48 60
kbouvier@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY

Nathalie Boury
Accounting Manager
+33 4 72 14 07 14
nboury@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY

Juliette Langouet
Administrative Assistant
+33 4 26 78 36 20
assistantadministratif@terresens.com

BACK OFFICE

Uyen Le
Accountant
+33 4 26 78 23 44
ule@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY

Hélène Da Costa

Hélène Da Costa
Accountant
+33 4 28 38 48 78
hdacosta@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY

Olivier Gerez
Director Terrésens Vacances
+33 6 60 47 20 36
ogerez@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Fatima Tamburini
Furnishing Procurement Manager and Interior Decorator
+33 6 24 31 62 80
ftamburini@terresens.com

OPERATION

Bryan de Carvalho
Space Design Assistant
+33 4 26 78 36 23
bdecarvalho@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Quentin Lopez
Operations Controller
+33 4 81 46 00 42
qlopez@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Faustine Mure
Sales and Administrative Assistant
+33 6 62 07 46 27
fmure@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Gulnur Tatanova
Reservation Agent
+33 4 26 78 77 02
gtatanova@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Alexandra Gauthier
Head of owner's department
+33 4 28 38 48 38
agauthier@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Magalie Fanton
Owner's Service Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 69
mfanton@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Léa Lonobile
Owner Service Assistant (sandwich course)
+33 4 26 78 27 26
llonobile@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Zali Pellicier
Owner Service Assistant (sandwich course)
+33 4 26 78 36 24
zpellicier@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Muriel Noury
Director of Operations
+33 6 07 21 17 94
mnoury@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Muriel Ferrafiat
Assistant Operations Manager
+33 6 65 82 54 62
mferrafiat@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Caroline Lecointe
Operations Assistant
+33 6 58 43 45 45
clecointe@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION