The Terrésens Team

Tatiana Herbet
Property Development Assistant
+33 4 58 17 28 27
therbet@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Géraud Cornillon
President
+33 4 28 38 48 63
gcornillon@terresens.com

CEO

Charlotte Boury
Property Development Manager
+33 7 68 84 96 46
cboury@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Frédérique Meilhac
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 7 76 15 81 29
fmeilhac@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Rémi Houssay
Land Prospector
+33 6 98 63 93 07
rhoussay@terresens.com

DEVELOPMENT

Guillaume Podio
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 6 69 65 95 23
gpodio@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Patrick Jacolin

Patrick Jacolin
Operational and Technical Director
+33 4 28 38 48 70
pjacolin@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Margot Orillard
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 6 64 76 40 14
morillard@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Débora Gonçalves

Débora Gonçalves
Operational Manager (Portugal)
+351 913 257 488
dgoncalves@terresens.pt

PROMOTION

Leila Thomas
Back Office Manager, Property Development
+33 4 58 17 36 46
lthomas@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Olivier Brevière
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 6 99 11 17 14
obreviere@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Éric Pajot
Project Manager, Property Development
+33 7 85 82 68 79
epajot@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Chloé Belpulsi

Chloé Belpulsi
Operations Manager / Legal Officer Atlantic
+33 6 60 20 01 96
cbelpulsi@terresens.com

LEGAL - DEVELOPMENT

Anaïs Mallot
Middle Office Manager, France & Europe
+33 4 28 38 48 74
amallot@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Christophe Henry
Sales and Product Marketing Manager
+33 4 72 14 07 14
chenry@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Delphine Romain

Delphine Romain
Property Development, Project Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 43
dromain@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Marianne Lacroix
Property Development, Project Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 82
mlacroix@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphanie Lesage
Sales Administration and After-sales Manager
+33 4 28 38 48 73
slesage@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Romain Roura
Real Estate Advisor
+33 7 61 45 23 49
rroura@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Candice Clémente
Sales and Off-Plan Sales Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 62
cclemente@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Victoria Joly
Sales and After-Sales Assistant

vjoly@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Mélina Broutin
Sales Assistant
+33 1 87 44 34 38
mbroutin@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Mathieu Marty

Mathieu Marty
Real Estate Advisor
+33 4 72 14 07 14
mmarty@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Gauthier Morter
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 50 21 54 22
gmorter@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Bertrand Dugast
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 99 08 25 91
bdugast@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Stéphane Avram
Real Estate Advisor
+33 6 87 71 93 52
savram@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Franz Klopp
Real Estate Advisor
+33 4 28 34 30 52
fklopp@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Ansi Gjuraj
Real Estate Advisor
+33 4 28 38 48 86
agjuraj@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

David Saulnier
Regional technical manager (Combloux)
+33 7 68 27 50 74
dsaulnier@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Stéphane Jorcin
Real Estate Advisor
+41 079 556 9987
sjorcin@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Xavier Chabod
Sales Manager, Western France
+33 6 62 36 64 50
xchabod@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Ophélie Rolland
Sales and Partnerships Officer
+33 4 28 38 48 77
orolland@terresens.com

OPERATION

Laurent Pierron
Business Development Manager
+33 6 07 02 75 38
lpierron@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Sylvain Poncet
Trainee Estate Advisor, Resale
+33 4 28 38 48 87
sponcet@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Cyrielle Baudet

Cyrielle Baudet
Reservations Agent
+33 4 28 38 48 85
cbaudet@terresens.com

OPERATION

Margaux Bertrand
Head of UK operations
+44 74 02 29 70 79
mbertrand@terresens.co.uk

COMMERCIAL

Eunice Feliciano
Administrative and Accounting Assistant (Portugal)

efeliciano@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Andrew Clifforth
Real Estate Advisor UK
+33 6 63 49 47 18
aclifforth@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Pierre Derognat
Management Trainee

pderognat@terresens.com

OPERATION

Muriel Ferrafiat
Residence manager
+33 4 50 98 37 32
combloux@conciergerie-terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Sabine Fossat
Executive Director, Portugal
+351 910 068 015 / +33 6 59 45 99 80
sfossat@terresens.com

COMMERCIAL

Olivier Gerez
Director Terrésens Vacances
+33 6 60 47 20 36
ogerez@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Muriel Noury
Director of Operations
+33 6 07 21 17 94
mnoury@terresens.com

OPERATION

Charlotte Moiroux
Human Resources Executive

rh@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Léa Belissant

Léa Belissant
Real Estate Operations Officer / Development Assistant
+33 4 72 14 07 14
lbelissant@terresens.com

PROMOTION

Mélanie Pfister
Residence Manager and Regional Supervisor Isère
+33 4 58 17 39 25
deuxalpes@conciergerie-terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Mylène Segato
Legal Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 76
msegato@terresens.com

DIRECTION

Fatima Tamburini
Furnishing Procurement Manager and Interior Decorator
+33 6 24 31 62 80
ftamburini@terresens.com

OPERATION

Alexandra Gauthier
Head of owner's department
+33 4 28 38 48 38
agauthier@terresens.com

EXPLOITATION

Nadège Duvignaud
Legal Director
+33 4 28 38 48 66
nduvignaud@terresens.com

LEGAL - PROMOTION

Floriane Daval
Communications Executive
+33 4 28 38 48 64
fdaval@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Clémence Fichard
Project Manager, Real Estate Development
+33 4 28 38 48 79
cfichard@terresens.com

LEGAL - PROMOTION

Margaux Planet
Marketing & Communications Manager
+33 4 28 38 48 75
mplanet@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

marie-marchal

Marie Marchal
Marketing and Communications Assistant
+33 4 28 38 48 68
mmarchal@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Marianne Piquet
Full-Stack Web Developer Assistant

mpiquet@terresens.com

DIGITAL

Anne-Claire Gayot
Graphic Designer

acgayot@terresens.com

MARKETING & COMMUNICATION

Christophe Brulin - Responsable Digital

Christophe Brulin
Digital Manager
+33 7 60 00 53 31
cbrulin@terresens.com

DIGITAL

Juliette Langouet
Administrative Assistant
+33 4 26 78 36 20
assistantadministratif@terresens.com

BACK OFFICE

Karine Bouvier
Administrative and Financial Director
+33 4 28 38 48 60
kbouvier@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY

Guillaume Bost

Guillaume Bost
Management Control Assistant

gbost@terresens.com

FINANCIAL / COMPATIBILITY