Terresens Group


Concevoir / Construire

Our Group intervenes as soon as a piece of land has been identified. Following a survey undertaken by our development department, we will then rigorously select the locations. This is an essential choice since it guarantees the best investment.Ce choix est capital puisqu’il est gage du meilleur investissement.

En savoir plus

Commercialiser

Immoé, a subsidiary of the Terrésens group, sells a luxuriously appointed, turnkey real estate offer to our French and international clientele, for those looking for a prestigious residence in a ideal location in France and abroad (ski-in/ski-out, seaside, on a golf course, etc …)

En savoir plus

Gérer / Exploiter

Our department « rental management » studies and selects in agreement with our service « real estate development » the location of the future residence to ensure a sustainable and worry-free management.

En savoir plus

Le groupe Terrésens : une expertise à 360° de la résidence secondaire

With its internal and complementary departments (development, promotion, marketing, rental management), our Group intervenes at all stages of the life of a residence, in a transversal way, from design to exploitation through marketing, which gives it a 360 ° vision.

A guarantee of security for the owner who wishes to invest for his pleasure in a second home while remaining attentive to the appreciation of its heritage (real estate and rental).

Brochure Terrésens Group

Les chiffres clés

Le mot du président

Président quote

Construction — Sales — Management: complementary activities ensuring you have a profitable property with long-term management.

Since our creation in 2008, we have been able to intervene in a cross-cutting manner in all stages of a managed residence, from its design to its operation and its marketing as a block or lot-by-lot. This knowledge of the business enables us to have a unique 360° vision of the managed property.

 quote

Control the « investors satisfaction »

The Terrésens Group choose to be audited several times a year by an independant society approved by AFNOR which delivered certified customers opinion : Opinion System

Trouvez notre consultant le plus proche de vous

Nos Bureaux :

– Lyon (siège social) : 19 bis, Place Tolozan 69001 Lyon

– Paris : 2 rue Villebois Mareuil 75017 Paris

– Lisbonne : Praça Luís de Camões, 46 – 1º 1200-243 Lisboa

– La Motte Servolex :17 allée du lac de tignes 73290 la motte servolex

– Londres : 25 Eccleston Place, Victoria, London,  SW1W 9NF

– Luxembourg

– Genève

 







    L'équipe

    Géraud Cornillon
    Président
    04 28 38 48 63
    gcornillon@terresens.com

    BUREAU PORTUGAL

    Paul-Henry Haulbert
    General and Financial Director
    04 28 38 48 69
    phaulbert@terresens.com

    BUREAU PORTUGAL

    Nadège Duvignaud
    Legal Director – Operations manager
    04 28 38 48 66
    nduvignaud@terresens.com

    LEGAL – PROMOTION

    Gilles Turbel
    Directeur de la promotion immobilière

    04 28 38 48 80
    gturbel@terresens.com

    PROMOTION

    Audrey Lepessec
    Project Manager – DPLG architect
    04 28 38 48 72
    archi@terresens.com

    LEGAL – PROMOTION

    Charlotte Boury
    Responsable du développement

    07 68 84 96 46
    cboury@terresens.com

    LEGAL – PROMOTION

    Fatima Tamburini
    Responsable Achat Mobilier
    Décoratrice d’Intérieur
    06 24 31 62 80
    ftamburini@terresens.com

    PROMOTION

    Margot Orillard
    Operational Manager
    06 64 76 40 14
    morillard@terresens.com

    PROMOTION

    Michel Decroix
    Directeur Commercial

    06 25 40 70 22  /  04 28 38 48 65

    mdecroix@terresens.com

    GESTION

    Clémence Edelstein
    Operations Manager – Owner Relationship
    04 28 38 48 67
    cedelstein@terresens.com

    GESTION

    Ophélie Rolland
    Commercial Attaché – Sales and Partnership Officer
    04 28 38 48 77
    orolland@terresens.com

    GESTION

    Margaux Planet
    Responsable marketing & communication
    04 28 38 48 75
    mplanet@terresens.com

    COMMUNICATION

    Floriane Daval
    Chargée de communication
    04 28 38 48 64
    fdaval@terresens.com

    COMMUNICATION

    Anne-Claire Gayot
    Freelance
    Graphiste
    acgayot@terresens.com

    COMMUNICATION

    Karine Bouvier
    Financial and administrative manager
    04 28 38 48 60
    kbouvier@terresens.com

    COMPTABILITE

    Ingrid Sauzet
    Assistante comptable
    04 28 38 48 78
    isauzet@terresens.com

    COMPTABILITE

    Christophe Henry
    Responsable Commercial
    04 72 14 07 14
    chenry@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Stéphanie Lesage
    Responsable ADV et SAV
    04 28 38 48 73
    slesage@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Xavier Chabod
    West Coast Manager (France)
    06 62 36 64 50
    xchabod@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Candice Clémente
    Assistante immobilier alternante
    06 28 38 48 62
    cclemente@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Anaïs Mallot
    Chargée de Programmes
    04 28 38 48 74
    amallot@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Andrew Clifforth
    Conseiller immobilier UK
    06 63 49 47 18
    aclifforth@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Mathieu Marty
    Conseiller immobilier FR
    04 72 14 07 14
    mmarty@terresens.com

    COMMERCIAL

    Sabine Fossat 
    Directeur du bureau de Lisbonne
    06 59 45 99 80
    sfossat@terresens.pt

    BUREAU PORTUGAL

    Afonso Almeida
    Responsable administratif et financier

    aalmeida@terresens.com

    BUREAU PORTUGAL

    Luana Papa
    Conseillère immobilier PT
    04 72 14 66 46
    lpapa@terresens.com

    BUREAU PORTUGAL

    Caroline Mazziotta
    Freelance Défi Terrésens
    06 74 41 56 33
    defiterresens@gmail.com

    COMMUNICATION